VIKRAM SARABHAI SPACE CENTRE

The revised list of candidates shortlisted for skill test for the post of **Technical Assistant (Electronics)** - **Post No 1425** [Advt. No. 312 dated 14.12.2019] is given below. The Skill Test is tentatively scheduled to be conducted during the second week of December 2021. Call letters indicating the exact date/time & venue of the skill test will be sent to the registered email id of the shortlisted candidates as and when the dates for the same are finalized.

"Considering the need for conducting the skill test by adhering to COVID-19 protocols and keeping in view the availability of facilities in-house for conducting the test, the candidates will be called for the skill test in different batches. In this connection, attention of the candidates is also drawn to Clause No. 12 (Selection Process) of Advt. No 312, as per which the skill test is only qualifying in nature and the final selection will be done based on the marks obtained in the written test. Accordingly, if sufficient number of candidates are available from a batch which is higher in the order of merit who are qualified in the skill test with 60% marks or above, empanelment will be done in the order of marks obtained in the written test and <u>no</u> candidate from the remaining batches will be called further for the skill test".

BATCH 1									
SL. NO.	REG. NO.	NAME	SL. NO.	REG. NO.	NAME				
1	C2S4G22	ABHAYAM VERMA ARYA	31	W2S5K14	MADDELA LENIN				
2	F2M1F35	AJIT KUMAR	32	E2M5F86	MAHIMA RAJENDRA MORE				
3	W2U7U93	AKKEM LAKSHMI NARAYANA	33	V2H1Y38	MANDEEP KUMAR CHAURASIA				
4	T2A8N98	ANUJ KUMAR	34	E2S2A29	MAVURI MANIJYOTHI				
5	E2Z8P44	ANWAR ASIF	35	U2H3N25	MITTHU KUMAR				
6	K2N5Q55	BALIRAM KUMAR	36	L2Z6T68	NARATTAM HALDAR				
7	W2W9F24	BANDI NARASIMHA RAO	37	V2U3W37	NILESH SANJAY SAPKALE				
8	G2W7T82	BENNALI ERANNA	38	L2R9V47	NITIN KUMAR				
9	V2Q4J91	BEREPALLI RAJESH	39	H2E7S93	PARTHO SARKAR				
10	D2J8N11	CHARAN RAJU AYODHYAM	40	Q2D8C95	PINTU MOHAPATRA				
11	M2R3M51	CHIKKALA VIJAY KUMAR	41	T2Z1F57	PODILAPU RAJU				
12	G2H3Y51	DEEPAK SINGH JETHI	42	N2K4P35	POTHURAJU RAMESH				
13	M2N9R98	DEVESH	43	E2Z6L27	PROSENJEET MONDAL				
14	C2N4B88	GALI NAGALALITHA	44	P2X1D67	RAJA KUMAR				
15	K2K9V39	GANDI NAGARJUNA	45	J2X2Z22	RAJKUMAR YADAV				
16	E2G2E98	GAUTAM SAGAR	46	T2R9F73	RAM PRATAP PAL				
17	W2V8Y29	HAJARE SUSHANT SURESH	47	H2M3A45	RAVIRANJAN KUMAR				
18	E2X4C25	HATIPKAR JAYESH GANESH	48	P2F4N52	ROHIT KUMAR				
19	Q2U9W21	JAYDEV KUMAR	49	S2X8T68	SANJAY KUMAR SAROJ				
20	P2V1E34	KALVA PUSHPA VENKATA SAI SUSHMA	50	R2G7U83	SHAKUNTALA KESHARWANI				
21	W2X5B75	KAMBLE PRAJAKTA SHASHIKANT	51	S2X2N64	SHIVAM SHRIVASTAVA				
22	K2R6J59	KATUKAM SAIRAJ	52	Q2W2N82	SMRITI SHARMA				
23	G2W2P84	KOLLI VAMSI KRISHNA	53	B2H7W65	SREEGIRI S S				
24	N2Y1C92	KOMMERA NAGARAJU	54	H2E9B86	SUSHANT KUMAR MOHANTY				

			1	I				
25	T2C6F58	KORADA VIJAYA DURGA SAI	55	G2Y8R21	THATIPAMULA PRASANNA KRISHNA			
26	S2N7P61	KOTHAPELLI CHANDRASHEKAR	56	Q2Y6T34	UDAY KUMAR SALLURI			
27	S2C3Z51	KUPPAM LAKSHMI VENKATA SAIKUMAR	57	D2Z8K75	UJJAWAL KUMAR SINGH			
28	T2H7X48	LALATENDU JENA	58	L2H3N68	VIJAY KUMAR			
29	S2F7J96	LUKKA CHINA BALAKRISHNA	F0 .	W2N5W88	VIVEKANAND CHAUDHARY			
30	R2D7D22	MACHARLA TARUN	59					
BATCH 2								
SL. NO.	REG. NO.	NAME	SL. NO.	REG. NO.	NAME			
1	S2D3V76	AMAR PATIL	19	Q2Y5X55	POOJA SHARMA			
2	R2M4N93	ANIL KUMAR PRADHAN	20	U2H1Y44	PRAMENDRA KUMAR			
3	T2H4L27	ASHOK CHAUDHARI	21	K2S9K73	RAVI TEJA SAMALA			
4	R2Y2S87	B RAGHAVENDRA SAI TEJA	22	M2S8V58	SABARIVIGNESH S			
5	B2Z1L54	DHARAMPAL KUMAR	23	W2E2Y86	SANDEEP R			
6	H2S1F64	FALGUNI SANJAY PAWAR	24	G2R4K28	SARATH T K			
7	W2M3W44	GAYATRI KUMARI	25	H2Y1F86	SARJAN KUMAR SAHOO			
8	D2Z3S54	JANAPATI KISHOR KUMAR	26	N2Q7S84	SHANU N			
9	B2P9Q37	JYOTI KUMARI	27	LSZ3K85	SHRAVAN KUMAR POTTAVATHINI			
10	C2Q2B22	KAJAL KUMARI	28	G2K6H35	SODABATHULA GANDHI			
11	LSZ1T27	KEERTHI PRIYA BALABHADRA	29	P2Q3K23	SOMBIR			
12	T2T6X87	KONDAPALLI SIVA	30	M2X2L94	SURAJ VERMA			
13	C2Y1K11	KURAPATI MOHANA KRISHNA	31	V2N5N71	TANUSHRI SHRIVASTAVA			
14	B2H7Z89	MANDAPALLY SHYAM SUNDER	32	N2J9E34	THIVARI SUBHAKARAN SINGH			
15	M2H8V99	MANJUNATH KARNATI	33	W2T9W59	VADDAMANI VENKATA PRASAD REDDY			
16	Q2H5E44	MD NASIR EJAJ	34	P2E9C52	VILAS ASHOKRAO DHAGE			
17	C2M7B54	MERUGU SUSMITHA	35	5 T2N8N42	VINAY KUMAR MAURYA			
18	D2Z7A77	PANJALA KAVITHA	33					