VIKRAM SARABHAI SPACE CENTRE

The list of candidates who are shortlisted for interview for the posts of Scientist/Engineer-SD (Post Nos.1436 to 1447, Advt. No.313) are detailed below :

SI. No.	Name (Dr./Shri/Smt/Kum.)	Post No.	Reporting time	Date of Interview
1	AMIT BHARDWAJ	-	0800 hrs	05.04.2022(Tuesday)
2	ANKUSH TUKARAM BHASKAR			
3	ATINDERPAL SINGH			
4	BOREDDY SURESH KUMAR REDDY			
5	FAZLUL ISLAM LASKAR	4426 9 4427		
6	JAYACHANDRAN V	- 1436 & 1437		
7	KAVITHA M			
8	KOUSHIK N			
9	KULDEEP SINGH			
10	MANISH KUMAR JOSHI			
1	ALLABAKASH SHAIK		0800 hrs	05.04.2022(Tuesday)
2	ANIL NARAYAN RAGHAV			
3	ANJALI JOHN KAITHAKKAL			
4	ANOOP KUMAR MISHRA			
5	ARUN KUMAR AWASTHI			
6	BHUPENDRA RAUT	1437		
7	CHETANKUMAR ADAPPA JALIHAL			
8	KANHU CHARAN PATTNAYAK			
9	KRISHNAKANT BABANRAO BUDHAVANT			
10	LAKSHMI NARAYANAN V			
1	LALIT MOHAN JOSHI		0800 hrs	06.04.2022(Wednesday)
2	PALASH SINHA			
3	PEDDAPATI PAVAN CHAITANYA	1437		
4	PRIYANKA GHOSH	1437		
5	PUSHKAR KOPPARLA			
6	R RAJU NADIMPALLI]		

SI. No.	Name (Dr./Shri/Smt/Kum.)	Post No.	Reporting time	Date of Interview
7	RAJESWARI BALASUBRAMANIAM	-		
8	RAVI YADAV			
9	ROHIT CHAKRABORTY			
10	SAJEEV PHILIP			
11	SANJAY KUMAR			
12	SATYA PRAKASH	- 1437	0800 hrs	06.04.2022(Wednesday)
13	SHAILENDRA KUMAR			
14	SHAMITAKSHA TALUKDAR	1457		
15	SHAMJAD P M			
16	SHANTANU KUMAR PANI	1		
17	SNEHA YADAV			
18	SURENDAR M	1		
19	VENKATA RATNAM DEVANABOYINA			
20	VISHNU S NAIR	1		
1	ARAVIND G P	1438	0800 hrs	12.04.2022(Tuesday)
2	BIKASH MAHATO			
3	CHITRARTH PRASAD			
4	G SRINIVASAN			
5	GOPALAKRISHNA N			
6	HARIKRISHNAN S			
7	KONARK ARORA			
8	NEELAPU SATISH			
9	PUSHPENDER KUMAR SHARMA			
10	RAHUL KUMAR SONI			
11	RANJITH RAVICHANDRAN			
12	SAIPRAKASH			
13	SNEH DEEP			
14	SUBRAMANIAN GANESH			
15	SUDARSHAN B			

SI. No.	Name (Dr./Shri/Smt/Kum.)	Post No.	Reporting time	Date of Interview
1	CHAUDHRY INDRA KUMAR	-	0800 hrs	13.04.2022(Wednesday)
2	EAGLEKUMAR GIRDHARBHAI TARPARA			
3	JAYARAM REDDY M K			
4	MAHESH KUMAWAT			
5	MURALI L			
6	POORAN SINGH	- 1439		
7	PRADYUT KUMAR SANKI			
8	SAMATHA BENEDICT			
9	SAROJ MONDAL			
10	SUNIL KUMAR PANDEY	-		
1	BHAGYASHRI TAMHANE		<u> </u>	13.04.2022(Wednesday)
2	BHAVNESH PANCHAL			
3	DEVIKA K B		0800 hrs	
4	JOHNSON Y			
5	KARTHIKEYAN K			
6	MARIA THOMAS	- 1440 - -		
7	PARTH SURESHCHANDRA THAKAR			
8	PARVATHY P			
9	PRIYA G NAIR			
10	VINAY REDDY CH	1		
1	ASHOK K		0800 hrs	19.04.2022(Tuesday)
2	ATHREYA C N	1		
3	GOVINDARAJU M	- 1442		
4	K SAJUN PRASAD			
5	PARTHA SARATHI DE			
6	PIYUSH JAGTAP			
7	RAHUL MR]		
8	RAJESH KUMAR RAI			
9	SUMEET MISHRA			
10	VISHNU TEJA MANTRIPRAGADA			

SI. No.	Name (Dr./Shri/Smt/Kum.)	Post No.	Reporting time	Date of Interview
1	ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA		0800 hrs	19.04.2022(Tuesday)
2	AJITANSHU VEDRTNAM			
3	ALOK SINGH VERMA			
4	ARIHARAN S			
5	CHETAN SINGH			
6	MAHENDRAN R	- 1443		
7	N INDUMATHI			
8	PAVAN PUJAR			
9	PRASHANT SHARMA			
10	SONIA SHARMA			
1	ADNAN AHMED		0800 hrs	20.04.2022(Wednesday)
2	JAGATH NARAYANA KAMINENI			
3	ML PAVAN KISHORE			
4	NIVISH GEORGE			
5	RAJARAM A N			
6	RAMMOHAN BHANUMURTHY	- 1441		
7	SHINCE V JOSEPH			
8	SUGANYADEVI S			
9	VENKADESH R			
10	VISHNU SASEENDRAN			
1	ARIJIT CHAKRABORTY		0800 hrs	20.04.2022(Wednesday)
2	GOURI SHANKAR GIRI	-		
3	ISHAN TALUKDAR	-		
4	JYOTHI SARALADEVI	-		
5	RASHI SACHDEVA	1447		
6	SACHIN BARTHWAL			
7	SANJUKTA ROY			
8	SAPAM RANJITA CHANU			
9	SAURABH PANDEY			
10	UMAKANTH DAMMALAPATI			

SI. No.	Name (Dr./Shri/Smt/Kum.)	Post No.	Reporting time	Date of Interview
1	AJAY KUMAR KADIYALA	-	0800 hrs	26.04.2022(Tuesday)
2	BIPINBAL P K			
3	BULBUL MAIRA			
4	JITENDRA NARAYAN PANDA			
5	JOBIN JOSE	1445		
6	JYOTISHKUMAR P	1440		
7	LAKSHMI UNNIKRISHNAN			
8	NAYAN RANJAN SAHA			
9	POORNIMA VIJAYAN P			
10	SARAVANAN SUBBIAHRAJ			
1	AJITHA MANJALY JOHN		0800 hrs	26.04.2022(Tuesday)
2	ANURAG PRAKASH SUNDA			
3	HARIKRISHNA SAHU			
4	PRAKASH MUTHURAMALINGAM			
5	RENJITH SASIMOHANAN PILLAI	1446		
6	SANDEEP KUMAR	- 1446 - -		
7	SATHISH KUMAR MUDEDLA			
8	SOORAJ K			
9	SUMAN KALYAN SAHOO			
10	VENKATESWARA RAO MUNDLAPATI			
1	AJITH C			27.04.2022(Wednesday)
2	AMIT KUMAR RATHOURE]	0800 hrs	
3	BINCY GEORGE ABRAHAM	1444		
4	HARIKRISHNAN N			
5	HARSHA NAGAR			
6	KRANTHI KUMAR MANIAM			
7	MAHESH IJJADA			
8	PRASHANT LALCHAND SURYAWANSHI			
9	PRIYAKANT PUSHKAR			

SI. No.	Name (Dr./Shri/Smt/Kum.)	Post No.	Reporting time	Date of Interview
10	RAJESHKUMAR POLAGANI	1444	0800 hrs	27.04.2022(Wednesday)
11	SANKAR K			
12	SATISH KOMMOJI			
13	SHAIK SHABANA			
14	VINEESH RAVI			
15	VINEETA GAUTAM			

NB: Interview call letters will be sent by e-mail very shortly and candidates are advised to bring the call letter along with the documents mentioned below while reporting for interview:

1) Biodata format downloaded from VSSC Recruitment Portal

2) Bank account details

3) Original & self-attested copies of certificates, marklists, and other testimonials in proof of educational qualifications, age, etc.

4) Candidates possessing Degrees awarded by foreign universities should produce the equivalency certificate (at the time of interview) issued by the Association of Indian Universities (AIU), New Delhi

Candidates are advised to report for interview in the respective dates at the venue given below: RECRUITMENT & REVIEW SECTION (ROOM No.F11) ADMINISTRATIVE BLOCK, ATF AREA, (BETWEEN VELI TOURIST VILLAGE AND ST.THOMAS CHURCH, VELI) VIKRAM SARABHAI SPACE CENTRE THIRUVANANTHAPURAM-695 02

Candidates are also advised to furnish a COVID-19 RT-PCR (negative) certificate at the time/venue of reporting for interview. The date of testing shall be within three days from the date of interview .
